## Proposals by the Nomination Committee regarding Board of Directors, etc. (items 1, 12-14)

The Nomination Committee has unanimously agreed that at the 2015 Annual General Meeting with regard to items I and I2-I4 in the agenda, it will put forward the following proposals:

- Item I: The Chairman of the Board, Arne Karlsson.
- Item 12: Seven directors. No deputy directors.
- Item 13: Remuneration to the Board is proposed to amount to a total of SEK 4,270,000 (previous year 4,070,000) to be allocated to the Chairman in the amount of SEK 1,050,000 (1,000,000) and to each other Board member with SEK 475,000 (450,000). For the members of the Audit Committee unchanged remuneration is proposed, i.e. SEK 100,000 to the chairman of the committee and SEK 65,000 to other members of the committee. Unchanged remuneration is also proposed for the Compensation Committee, i.e.

SEK 50,000 to the chairman and SEK 30,000 to other members of the committee.

Fees to auditors to be paid in accordance with approved accounts.

Item 14: For the period until the next Annual General Meeting has been held, re-election is proposed of Board members Staffan Bohman, Arne Karlsson, Annette Sadolin, Charlotte Strömberg, Jan Söderberg and Per-Olof Söderberg. The Nomination Committee further proposes the election of a new Board member, Karsten Slotte. Lars Berg has declined re-election. A presentation of proposed Board members is provided on the company's website. Arne Karlsson is proposed to be re-elected as Chairman of the Board.
For the period until the next Annual General Meeting has been held re-election is

proposed of the audit firm PricewaterhouseCoopers AB. PricewaterhouseCoopers has announced that Peter Clemedtson will act as Senior Auditor.

Stockholm, February 2015 Nomination Committee